Back to School Crafts

It has been many years since I’ve had a back-to-school spending spree, indulging new pens and accessories for the new term, but towards the end of every August I still have an urge to purchase beautiful stationary sets and fresh notepads to jot down thoughts and ideas. I’ve spent much of last week making more Hedgehogs Ate My Homework tote bags and pencil cases, which have been very popular recently with September approaching, and it has only emphasised my want of lovely new paper goods and lunch boxes! So I am sharing a few of my favourite back to school crafts and products which were are never too old to ogle at!

Back to School Einstein Journal by Happy Dappy Bits

Me & You Pencils by knot & bow

Sunshine Cuffs by Inner Wild

Dragon Scales Jotter by wit and whistle

2013 Letterpress Calender from 1canoe2

Ball of Yarn Stamp by hoffee and anuffin

Leave a Reply

