Post-Christmas Thoughts

Purple iridescent champagne chocolate truffles

Take a peek at these magical beauties that were hiding in my stocking this week; purple iridescent champagne chocolate truffles that are almost too stunning to eat!
I hope everyone had a fantastic holiday! This week I’ve been receiving some lovely emails from folk who have received some of my designed totes as presents, and it is great to hear kind words from happy customers! I’ve also managed to refill the stock cupboard this week, and I’ve spent a few hours experimenting with tweaking my illustrated pocket mirrors. (I’ll post about them soon, once I’ve finalised my plans!)

Have a wonderful New Years, and may the coming year be full of lovely things!

Baubaul

Leave a Reply

