Change of Business Name

The decision to change the name of my business from “Mystic Moose” to “Ceridwen Hazelchild Design” was based on a drive to forge a closer connection between my artistic practice and my craft business. Alongside my illustrated fabric goods that I make for sale, I also create installation and sculpture artworks which deal with concepts of memory, nature and childhood. This side to my artistic practice has been somewhat abandoned whilst I have been focusing on developing my creative business, and I now want to create a closer link between both creative outlets.

But at the heart of the name change was the urge to enable valued customers to identify with the maker of the products they were purchasing. As a frequent buyer of handmade beauties, I enjoy learning about the maker or designer; knowing and sharing the maker’s name is part of this process. By renaming my business Ceridwen Hazelchild Design I aim to provide a closer link between maker, products and customers.

Although the products I make and sell now have new tags, labels and packaging with our new logo, we will continue to provide the lovely designs and high quality goods our customers have come to expect.

For more information please visit our new website: www.ceridwenhazelchild.co.uk or if you have any queries please email me at design@ceridwenhazelchild.co.uk

Useful Links:

Website: www.ceridwenhazelchild.co.uk

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ceridwenDESIGN

Twitter: www.twitter.com/ceridwenDESGINS

Etsy: www.ceridwenDESIGN.etsy.com

Badges, Ceridwen Hazelchild Design

Leave a Reply

