Website Updates

Ceridwen Hazelchild Design badges 1

I’ve been remaking my website over the holiday break. I’ve had the domain name for many years, and it used to feature some of my installation work, but nowadays it combines both my work for Ceridwen Hazelchild Design, and a project archive of past works. (I find something very therapeutic about tweaking html and moving things around on the screen. It makes me feel like I’m redecorating without the dust sheets and spilt paint, in much the same way that deleting files on my computer makes me feel like I’m tidying up.)

Ceridwen Hazelchild Design tote 4

The main reason for changing the website was the change in the new business name. I wanted to keep it in much the same style of the last website, to reassure continuity, but I took the opportunity to make some improvements. I still have hopeful plans to make an online shop on there, but this may have to wait for a while until my website skills are up to scratch!

Until then, you can buy Ceridwen Hazelchild Design products in my etsy shop and my folksy shop!

Ceridwen Hazelchild Design tote 5

Leave a Reply

