This week in the studio

Trying out #making some #wash #bags with my new #designs on them…

Packing up lots of these #typewriter #illustration #totes today!

Remember to check out my #Instagram for pretty #photos and #handmade goodies! http://bit.ly/1ypDhQa

#Packaging up #illustrated #tote #bags for my stock lists this afternoon!

It’s pretty cold out there this morning – but lots of people will soon be snuggling up with my #illustrated hottie covers, after a popular week!

I found this scene waiting for me after lunch today – It turns out my #totes also can double as #cat nap sleeping-bags…

Leave a Reply

