This week in the studio

Happy #InternationalWomensDay everyone!

It’s been such a beautiful day, perfect for soaking up #inspiration for new #illustrations!

#Making lots of linen #egg #cosies today!

 
I’ve been receiving lots of orders for #handmade goodies with my #fox #illustrations on this week! #Foxes are my favourite animal, so it’s great to see them doing so well!

 
It’s a bright and early start in the #studio today! #backtowork


I’m very excited to launch my new range of digital media cases, now available in three sizes for your #kindle, #iPad mini or #tablet!

 
Lots of #sewing to do today, making stock for some lovely shops!


Celebrating the first day of #March by planting #seeds in the #garden and brightening up the #studio with #flowers! #hellomarch

 

Another new #illustration available, perfect for #photographers! #Camera #Tote #Bag available here: http://etsy.me/17FCEaN


I’ve spent the afternoon putting some lovely new #gifts in my Etsy shop! http://etsy.me/1xZlWNi

 
As promised, my new #flowers #illustration is available on #tote #bags! Looks like a perfect #MothersDay prezzie to me! http://etsy.me/1DyePgh

Leave a Reply

