This week in the studio

I’ve been working on some Easter designs recently, like this bird‘s nest tote bag!

Getting some inspiration at London Zoo today!

I’ve been making a lot of new products recently and it’s wonderful to see them doing so well! I’ve spent the whole morning making more canvas wash bags and digital media cases!

I’m planning on making lots of these lovely fabric storage boxes today! Which is your favourite design?

What do you think of my latest new product? Last night I launched my illustrated coin purses – perfect for holding loose change, stashing away makeup and carrying a few everyday essentials!

What a beautiful sunny day! The kitty cat has spent the whole day sun bathing in the studio, whilst I’ve been sewing and refilling the stock cupboards after a busy week!

Making egg cosies in preparation for my stall at Peckham Crafty Fox Market on Sat 11th April!

Have a wonderful Sunday, folks!

Leave a Reply

