I’ve been back in the studio today after a lovely #Easter break! This afternoon I’ve been making #purses, as they’ve been so popular that I nearly sold out this weekend!

I’ve been back in the studio today after a lovely #Easter break! This afternoon I’ve been making #purses, as they’ve been so popular that I nearly sold out this weekend! Check out more designs here: http://www.ceridwenhazelchild.co.uk
5 Comments to “I’ve been back in the studio today after a lovely #Easter break! This afternoon I’ve been making #purses, as they’ve been so popular that I nearly sold out this weekend!”

  1. That whale illustration is really spectacular!

  2. These are ace! Can I ask how you transfer your images onto the material? I’m thinking about cracking out the sewing machine and attempting to put my work onto something handmade, I really like the way yours looks! Did you use a heat transfer method? Bit of a craft newb here…

    • Hello, thanks for commenting! Yes, I use heat applied transfers to put my illustrations onto fabric for most of my products (including these purses). For other things, like cushions, hottie covers and hand warmers, I make from fabric which has been digitally printed with my illustrations for me. Have a play around, it’s really fun to experiment with different tecniques available! :)

Leave a Reply

