A little glimpse into my #studio this morning… There’s a day of #making ahead, with lots to do before the #weekend! Who’s got exciting plans for the #BankHoliday?

A little glimpse into my #studio this morning… There’s a day of #making ahead, with lots to do before the #weekend! Who’s got exciting plans for the #BankHoliday? Check out more info here: http://ift.tt/1OXMC93
2 Comments to “A little glimpse into my #studio this morning… There’s a day of #making ahead, with lots to do before the #weekend! Who’s got exciting plans for the #BankHoliday?”

  1. Oh my! What a great space! :D My eye is drawn to the fab TARDIS/clock art (I have *wanties* !) and also to your kitteh, strolling across the desk as though they own it, hehehe. I have plans to work on my swaps, and a couple blocks to send away to go into quilts for adopted twins.
    Have fun, and enjoy your weekend! *waves* Hazel

    • That sounds great, I hope you have a fantastic weekend! :) Glad you liked my studio, it’s always wonderful to put up pretty things on the walls and have a bit of inspiration! :)

Leave a Reply

