A snapshot of my #workspace for Day 3 of #marchmeetthemaker – I moved into this home #studio last June, and its a lovely space to work in! Complete with a 6 ft #sewing table, shelves and cupboards to hold all my #handmade stock, and a cosy window seat for my furry companion! #marchmeetthemakerday3

A snapshot of my #workspace for Day 3 of #marchmeetthemaker – I moved into this home #studio last June, and its a lovely space to work in! Complete with a 6 ft #sewing table, shelves and cupboards to hold all my #handmade stock, and a cosy window seat for my furry companion!
#marchmeetthemakerday3 Check out more info here: http://ift.tt/1OXMC93
One Comment to “A snapshot of my #workspace for Day 3 of #marchmeetthemaker – I moved into this home #studio last June, and its a lovely space to work in! Complete with a 6 ft #sewing table, shelves and cupboards to hold all my #handmade stock, and a cosy window seat for my furry companion! #marchmeetthemakerday3”

  1. you’re set up is nice! I like how your cat is just like “I’m not moving from this pillow ever.” I wish i had a sewing machine!
    https://heartofthehealerblog.wordpress.com/2016/03/02/the-rusty-sewing-machine/

Leave a Reply

