For Day 9 of #marchmeetthemaker I’m sharing some of my goals: Last spring I launched my online shop on my website ( http://ift.tt/1OXMC93 ) and I would love to get to the point where the majority of my sales come from there. Most of my customers tend to find me through my shop on Etsy, but expanding my own website would give me a little more security and independence. Like most designer/makers and artists, I sometimes struggle with maintaining a healthy work/life balance. Finding that balance certainly got a lot easier once I became self-employed full time as I didn’t have another job to add to my time table – One of my goals is to maintain that balance and remember that it’s okay to have some fun and time off! And maybe go on holiday… Any suggestions? #marchmeetthemakerday9

For Day 9 of #marchmeetthemaker I’m sharing some of my goals:

Last spring I launched my online shop on my website ( http://ift.tt/1OXMC93 ) and I would love to get to the point where the majority of my sales come from there. Most of my customers tend to find me through my shop on Etsy, but expanding my own website would give me a little more security and independence.

Like most designer/makers and artists, I sometimes struggle with maintaining a healthy work/life balance. Finding that balance certainly got a lot easier once I became self-employed full time as I didn’t have another job to add to my time table – One of my goals is to maintain that balance and remember that it’s okay to have some fun and time off! And maybe go on holiday… Any suggestions?

#marchmeetthemakerday9 Check out more info here: http://ift.tt/1OXMC93

One Comment to “For Day 9 of #marchmeetthemaker I’m sharing some of my goals: Last spring I launched my online shop on my website ( http://ift.tt/1OXMC93 ) and I would love to get to the point where the majority of my sales come from there. Most of my customers tend to find me through my shop on Etsy, but expanding my own website would give me a little more security and independence. Like most designer/makers and artists, I sometimes struggle with maintaining a healthy work/life balance. Finding that balance certainly got a lot easier once I became self-employed full time as I didn’t have another job to add to my time table – One of my goals is to maintain that balance and remember that it’s okay to have some fun and time off! And maybe go on holiday… Any suggestions? #marchmeetthemakerday9”

  1. Good luck! It looks great

Leave a Reply

