For Day 10 of #marchmeetthemaker I’m meant to share one of my favourite small businesses – but how can I choose just one?!

For Day 10 of #marchmeetthemaker I’m meant to share one of my favourite small businesses – but how can I choose just one?! There are so many talented folk out there doing and making wonderful things that I’m just going to have to pick a few!

First up is Detola & Geek’s fantastic handmade lampshades, made from African Wax Print Fabric. DetolaAndGeek.etsy.com

MushyP’s hand crocheted kid’s toys and cushions are simply amazing! I have one of her fish cushions living on the sofa! MushyP.etsy.com

Another favourite small business is Green Shoes’ handmade footwear. They have the option of lovely vegan materials, and I’m saving up for a pair of their amazing lace-up boots! www.greenshoes.co.uk

And finally, I love LucyLou Designs’ beautiful handmade silver hares! LucylouDesigns.folksy.com

Of course there are many many many more, but I can only fit so many images in! I’d love to hear about some of your favourite small businesses? Check out more info here: http://ift.tt/1OXMC93

Leave a Reply

