Day 14 of #marchmeetthemaker is here already, and today I’m sharing some of my Creative Friends.

Day 14 of #marchmeetthemaker is here already, and today I’m sharing some of my Creative Friends. These are some of the wonderful gifts I’ve received, made by my talented partner, Ryan. He doesn’t run his own creative business, but I’m fairly sure that should he ever put his mind to it, it would be very successful! And as you can see, he’s very considerate to cater to my deep fondness of #foxes and #leaves!
#mosaic #enamel #silver work #copper #etching #handstitching #marchmeetthemakerday14 Check out more info here: http://ift.tt/1OXMC93
Leave a Reply

